Highlights:

Authorities

Tanka Mani  Sharma Name: Tanka Mani Sharma
Designation: Acting Secretary
Email Address: secretary@ppmo.gov.np
Chandra Man Shrestha Name: Chandra Man Shrestha
Designation: Joint Secratery
Email Address: cmshrestha@ntc.net.np
Naresh Kumar Chapagain Name: Naresh Kumar Chapagain
Designation: Joint Secretary
Email Address: chapagainaresh@gmail.com
Keshav Prasad Acharya Name: Keshav Prasad Acharya
Designation: Director
Email Address: kpacharya@ppmo.gov.np
Shanker  Shrestha Name: Shanker Shrestha
Designation: Director
Email Address: skshrestha@ppmo.gov.np
Prem Sharan Shrestha Name: Prem Sharan Shrestha
Designation: IT Director
Email Address: sharanprem@gmail.com
Prahalad Kumar Karki Name: Prahalad Kumar Karki
Designation: Director
Email Address: pralhad3@hotmail.com
Bhagirath  Pandaya Name: Bhagirath Pandaya
Designation: Director
Email Address: b_pandey66@yahoo.com
Guna Raj Shrestha Name: Guna Raj Shrestha
Designation: Legal Officer
Email Address: grshrestha@hotmail.com
Teeka Ram Dhakal Name: Teeka Ram Dhakal
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: shantosh2003@yahoo.com
Yam Lal dhakal Name: Yam Lal dhakal
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: yldhakal@gmail.com
Rachana Pradhan Name: Rachana Pradhan
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: rpradhan@ppmo.gov.np
Tara Gyawali Name: Tara Gyawali
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: gyawalitara35@yahoo.com
Garu Datta Subedi Name: Garu Datta Subedi
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address:
Er.Md. Raheem Ansari Name: Er.Md. Raheem Ansari
Designation: Computer Engineer
Email Address: mdraheem422@yahoo.com
Shikendra Kumar  Jha Name: Shikendra Kumar Jha
Designation: Associate IT Consultant
Email Address: infoskjha07@yahoo.com
Suryabati Khanal Adhikari Name: Suryabati Khanal Adhikari
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address:
Navaraj Basnet Name: Navaraj Basnet
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address:
Khadananda Adhikari Name: Khadananda Adhikari
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: khadanandaadhikari640@yahoo.com
Shreedhar  Gautam Name: Shreedhar Gautam
Designation: Section Officer
Email Address: shreegautam@yahoo.com